Web Links


Photography:


Herb Ritts: http://www.herbritts.com

Robert Mapplethorpe : http://www.mapplethorpe.org

Bruce Weber : http://www.bruceweber.com

Glen Mitchell : http://www.glenmitchell.com

Steven Klein : http://www.stevenkleinstudio.com

Steven Miller : http://stevenmillerphotography.com

Bill Pusztai : http://www.radiantpage.com

Jan Saudek : http://www.saudek.com

Pier Giorgio De Pinto : http://www.depinto.it

Patrick Lentz : http://www.patricklentz.com

Dusti Cunningham : http://www.diablodivine.com

Ivan y Gabo : http://www.ivanygabo.com

Bear Picture Art : http://www.bearpictureart.de



Artworks :

Daniel Mainè : http://www.beartoncity.blogspot.com

Tagame : http://www.tagame.org/index.html

Guy Thomas : http://www.guythomas-art.com

Jordan Samper : http://jordan.samper.free.fr

Gauna Bear Art : http://gaunabeart.blogspot.com

AP Bear Gallery : http://www.apbeargallery.com

Ebith : http://www.ebith.com

Minoru : http://www.artbyminoru.com

Alexei Biryukoff : http://www.biryukoff.com

Logan : http://www.loganporncomics.org

Nichbchsr : http://nichbchsr.livejournal.com



Lifestyle:

It Gets Better Project : http://www.itgetsbetter.org

Feed The Bears : http://www.feedthebears.it

SubWoofer : http://subwooferbear.blogspot.com

Woof! : http://wooflog.blogspot.com

PlanetBears : http://www.planetbears.com

Bearwww : http://www.bearwww.com

Bruizr : http://www.bruizr.com

Chubarama : http://chubarama.net

Gray Gay : http://www.graygay.com

Beargi Magazine : http://www.beargi.com

Roma Gay : http://roma.gay.it

Pet Shop Boys : http://www.petshopboys.co.uk

Peter Gabriel : http://www.petergabriel.com

Kate Bush : http://www.katebush.com

David Bowie : http://www.davidbowie.com

Absolutely Fabulous : http://www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/abfab

Little Britain : http://www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/littlebritain

Annie Lennox : http://www.annielennox.com

Madonna : http://www.madonna.com

Nine Inch Nails : http://www.nin.com

Everything But The Girl : http://www.ebtg.com

Depeche Mode : http://www.depechemode.com

Kendall : http://kendallshead.com

George Michael : http://www.georgemichael.com




        Back